Current Group Members

Jorn

Jorn Diedrichsen
Principal Investigator

jdiedric@uwo.ca
Caro

Caro Nettekoven
Postdoctoral Fellow

cnetteko@uwo.ca
Ana Luisa

Ana Luisa Pinho
Postdoctoral Fellow

agrilopi@uwo.ca
Marco

Marco Emanuele
Postdoctoral Fellow

memanue5@uwo.ca
Ince

Ince Hussain
PhD Student

ihusain5@uwo.ca
Da

Da Zhi
PhD Student

dzhi@uwo.ca
Jingyu

Jingyu Cui
PhD Student

jcui92@uwo.ca
Mahdiyar

Mahdiyar Shahbazi
PhD Student

mshahba9@uwo.ca
Mehrdad

Mehrdad Kashefi
PhD Student

mkashefi@uwo.ca
Bassel

Bassel Arafat
MSc Student

barafat@uwo.ca
Armin

Armin Panjehpour
MSc Student

arminpp1379@gmail.com
Ali

Ali Ghavampour
MSc Student

alighavam79@gmail.com

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Fellows

Giacomo

Giacomo Ariani
Editor
Nature Human Behaviour

giacomo.ariani@gmail.com
Carlos

Carlos Hernandez
Assistant Professor
Dalhousie University

carlos.hernandez@dal.ca
Naveed

Naveed Ejaz
Research and Development
Mind Maze

ejaz.naveed@gmail.com
Atsushi

Atsushi Yokoi
Researcher at Center for
Information and Neural Networks - NICT

at.yokoi.work@gmail.com
Katja

Katja Kornysheva
Assistant Professor
Birmingham University

k.kornysheva@bham.ac.uk
Alexandra

Alexandra Reichenbach
Professor
Heilbronn University

Alex.Reichenbach@gmx.de
Nada

Nada Yousif
Senior Lecturer
University of Hertfortshire

yousif.nada@gmail.com
Olivier

Olivier White
Associate Professor
Universitie de Bourgogne - INSERM

PhD Students

Ladan

Ladan Shahshahani
Postdoctoral Fellow
Brown University

lshahsha@uwo.ca
Eva

Eva Berlot
Postdoctoral Fellow
Donders Insitute

eva.berlot@gmail.com
Spencer

Spencer Arbuckle
Mind Maze

saarbuckle@gmail.com
Nicola

Nicola Popp
Davis Pier Consulting

nicola.popp@gmail.com
Tobias

Tobias Wiestler
Imaging Consultant
Definiens AG

Tobias.Wiestler.09@ucl.ac.uk
Sebastian

Sebastian Telgen
Data Analyst
YouGov

sebastian.telgen.10@ucl.ac.uk
Sheena

Sheena Waters
Postdoc
Institute for Neurology, UCL

skgtshw@ucl.ac.uk

Research Assistants

George

George Prichard
Computational Neuroscientist
Dream it Get IT Ltd

d.g.m.prichard@gmail.com
Peter

Peter Zatka-Haas
Postdoc
UCL

p.zatka@ucl.ac.uk

Masters Students

Opportunities